Family Faith Formation- 1st Year Confirmation Requirements

Sacramental Review Spreadsheet

The 1st Year Confirmation Sacramental Review Spreadsheet is for you and your child to use to see what has been completed (will be available in Aug 2022).

This spreadsheet will be updated on Sunday evenings for you to check each Monday. We try our best, but if you ever notice a discrepancy, please email Mary Beth Balint: assistant.faithformation@gmail.com


Saint of the Week!

Each week complete a little lesson on a saint so you can learn more about them and their lives. Maybe you will be called to choose one of them as your Confirmation saint! To help keep on track, the forms will close on the dates indicated so be sure to complete them on time. You will receive an email confirmation that we have received and recorded it within a week of submission. More weeks will be added soon!

*If you miss a week, we will not be opening the saint forms again, but the candidates can make-up make up the saint form by using the biography link and writing 5 facts they learned about that saint. This can be submitted via email.

Quarter 1 Saint Forms

Week 1 Saint: Blessed Mother (form closes Friday, Sept 9)

Biography: Blessed Mother


Week 2 Saint: St. Therese, The Little Flower (form closes Friday, Sept 16)

Biography: St. Therese, The Little Flower


Week 3 Saint: St. John the Evangelist (form closes Friday, Sept 23)

Biography: St. John the Evangelist


Week 4 Saint: St. Francis of Assisi (form closes Friday, Sept 30)

Biography: St. Francis of Assisi


Week 5 Saint: St. Louis Marie de Montfort (form closes Friday, Oct 7)

Biography: St. Louis Marie de Montfort


Quarter 2 Saint Forms

Week 6 Saint: St. Benedict (form closes Friday, Oct 21)

Biography: St. Benedict


Week 7 Saint: St. Scholastica (form closes Friday, Oct 28)

Biography: St. Scholastica


Week 8 Saint: St. Joseph (form closes Friday, Nov 4)

Biography: St. Joseph


Week 9 Saint: St. Cecilia (form closes Friday, Nov 11)

Biography: St. Cecilia


Week 10 Saint: St. Teresa of Calcutta (form closes Friday, Dec 2)

Biography: St. Teresa of Calcutta


Week 11 Saint: St. Athanasius (form closes Friday, Dec 9)

Biography: St. Athanasius


Quarter 3 Saint Forms

Week 12 Saint: St. Bernadette (form closes Friday, Jan 6)

Biography: St. Bernadette


Week 13: St. John the Baptist (form closes Friday, Jan 13)

Biography: St. John the Baptist


Week 14: St. Augustine (form closes Friday, Jan 20)

Biography: St. Augustine


Week 15: St. Monica (form closes Friday, Jan 27)

Biography: St. Monica


Week 16: St. Dominic Savio (form closes Friday, Feb 3)

Biography: St. Dominic Savio


Week 17: St. John Bosco (form closes Friday, Feb 10)

Biography: St. John Bosco


Week 18: St. Gianna Beretta Molla (form closes Friday, Feb 17)

Biography: St. Gianna Beretta Molla


Week 19: St. Kateri Tekakwitha (form closes Friday, Feb 24)

Biography: St. Kateri Tekakwitha


Quarter 4 Saint Forms

Week 20: St. Martin de Porres (form closes Friday, Mar 10)

Biography: St. Martin de Porres


Week 21: St. Martin of Tours (form closes Friday, Mar 17)

Biography: St. Martin of Tours


Week 22: St. Peter (form closes Friday, Mar 24)

Biography: St. Peter


Week 23: St. Paul (form closes, Friday, Mar 31)

Biography: St. Paul


Week 24: St. Anthony of Padua (form closes Friday, April 7)

Biography: St. Anthony of Padua


Prove It God!

This assignment is due March 1, 2022

contact the family faith formation team

Margi Loesel, Director of Religious Education religioused@holytrinityparish.net

Lourdes Highfill, Faith Formation Assistant (Spanish Speaking) reassistant@holytrinityparish.net

Mary Beth Balint, Faith Formation Assistant assistant.faithformation@gmail.com